Michelle Culver
Executive Vice President, Regional Operations, Teach for America
Rachele C. Espiritu
Denver Public Schools, Change Matrix
Derrick Kelsey
Roots Board Secretary; Pastor, The Embassy Church
Dr. Lydia Prado
Vice President of Child & Family Services at the Mental Health Center of Denver
Tawnya Ramirez
Roots Board Treasurer; VP of Finance & Administration, Charter School Growth Fund
Josh Scott
Chief of Staff
Eric Sondermann
Roots Board Chair; Political Consultant
Remy Spreeuw
Publisher at 5280 Publishing
Ileana Street
VP of New Business and Operations, Avid 4 Adventure
Jill Tew
Former Roots Elementary Director of Operations and Innovation

Please see here for a schedule of Roots Elementary Board Meetings. Complete records of Board Meeting minutes are available at our front desk by request.